21st September TTCRD DT challenge

 Welcome to my Challenge at Through the Craft Room Door.

As always, the theme is 

Anything Goes

Our generous Sponsor this week is

Thank you

The prize this week is $10 voucher for their store

This is such a beautiful image that has been so lovingly coloured and added to a 6×6 card for that special person to receive it.

I have chosen the Lantern this week for my challenge, as it has many uses, I have used it on a Christmas card.

Thank you to for giving me the pleasure of using this lovely image.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this challenge from Ike’s Art and look forward to many more in the future with their beautiful images.

Why not come along with your ideas and join us to take on the challenge and let us see your efforts, as they say it is an ‘anything goes challenge’.

Products used for The Lantern

Lantern Image

Chameleon Pens YO2, OR4, BK4, RD4, WG3, WG7

Chameleon Fineliner pens- YO2, OR4, BK4, RD4, WG3, WG7

6×6 white card

A4 silver card

A4 Kanban Christmas backing card

Kanban Christmas greeting

          JND poinsettia die

          Crystal Gems

          Stickles silver

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog, it is very much appreciated, I very much look forward to seeing some of your stunning creations when you join the challenge.

Sue xx

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started