DT CRAFT Challenge 10th June

10th June DT CRAFT challenge

 Welcome to my Challenge at DT CRAFT .

The theme this week is an 

Easel Card

Our generous Sponsor this week is

Oddball Art – Thank you

This is such a beautiful image that has been so lovingly coloured, blended, matted and layered and added to an Easel card card for someone special to receive it.

I have chosen Whimsical Big Eye-Alice in Wonderland this week for my challenge. I just love anything to do with Alice in Wonderland still a big kid at heart. I have chosen to make it as an any occasion card.

Thank you to Oddball Art for giving me the pleasure of using this lovely image.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this challenge and look forward to many more in the future with Oddball Art images.

Why not come along with your ideas and join us to take on the challenge and let us see your beautiful creations.

Products used for Whimsical Big Eye-Alice in Wonderland

White A5 card,

Stamperia 12×12 paperstock

Clear gems

Chameleon Pens – NU0, YO2, BL3, NU00, BK4, PK2, BL2

Chameleon Fineliner pens – NU0, YO2, BL3, NU00, BK4, PK2, BL2

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog, it is very much appreciated, I very much look forward to seeing some of your stunning creations when you join the challenge.

Sue xxx

Whimsical Big Art-Alice in Wonderland

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started